Skip to main content

Home: Nicolet College Library

Contact Us

Text us: 715.953.2160


Main Phone #: 715.365.4479

Location:

  • 3rd floor of the Lakeside Center


Guides and Pages Search

Library Hours

Library Hours Fall 2019 

Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
Upcoming Library Closings/Reduced Services
Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 31 - Thursday, January 1 CLOSED
Wednesday, February 12 CLOSED

Reduced Hours

Thursday, March 5 - Friday, March 6

 

8:00 - 4:00

Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Friday, July 3 CLOSED
Monday, September 7 CLOSED

Search Library Resources

Loading ...

Richard J. Brown Library at Nicolet College

Photo of lighted globe with library shelves in the background.

Welcome to the Richard J. Brown Library at Nicolet College!

Find us on the 3rd floor of the Lakeside Center.