Don't see what you need?
Open Educational Resources (OER):
Multiple ProQuest databases! ProQuest is a vendor with quality, user friendly products on a variety of subjects. The trials currently available can be accessed through September 3 using this link: https://trials.proquest.com/access?token=lnOnMrXVYCikbkLkCGjYkAmQt. The trials include:
Career & Technical Education Database: An article database covering topics typically relevant to career based education, such as automotive, criminal justice, medical assistant, information technology and building trades.
Counseling and Therapy in Video Library: A video database with footage from actual counseling sessions and reenactments and other training videos.
Nursing & Allied Health Database: An article database covering topics including peer reviewed articles relevant to nursing and other health occupations.
Nursing Education in Video: Third Edition: A video database with up to date training videos for nursing students.
Nursing and Mental Health in Video: A Symptom Media Collection: A video database to help nursing and other health professionals recognize and communicate with patients presenting with mental health concerns.
ProQuest ONE Literature: A complete resources for literary studies. Includes peer reviewed journal articles, primary sources, dissertations, video resources, and books.
Your input is valuable to us and we want to hear from you! Please provide feedback about these trial/free preview resources here or click the "BEGIN" button below.
|Monday -Thursday||8:00 AM||7:30 PM|
|Friday||8:30 AM||4:00 PM|
|Monday, Sept. 7||CLOSED|
|Wednesday, Nov. 25||Reduced hours|
|Thursday, Nov. 26||CLOSED|
|Friday, Nov. 27||CLOSED|
|Thursday, Dec. 24||CLOSED|
|Friday, Dec. 25||CLOSED|
|Thursday, Dec. 31||CLOSED|
|Friday, Jan. 1||CLOSED|