Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Home: Nicolet College Library

Contact Us


Main Phone #: 715.365.4479

Location: 3rd floor of the Lakeside Center

Library Hours (Summer 2021)

Library Hours  

CHAT ASSISTANCE Open Closed
Monday - Thursday 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
Friday 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
PHYSICAL LOCATION     
Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Upcoming Library Closings/Reduced Services
Friday, June 25 Reduced Hours
Friday, July 2 CLOSED
Friday, July 23 Reduced Hours
Friday, August 20 Reduced Hours
Monday, Sept. 6 CLOSED
Wednesday, Nov. 25 Reduced Hours
Thursday, Nov. 26 CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 27 CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 24 CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 27 CLOSED
Thursday, Dec. 30 CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 31 CLOSED
Wednesday, Mar. 9 CLOSED
Monday, May 30 CLOSED
Monday, July 4 CLOSED

Search Library Resources

Starfish appointments for curbside pickup - Students/Staff/Faculty Only

Curbside appointments now available in Starfish!  

Appointments also available in Starfish for online individual library/research assistance. Please contact the library with any questions about these services.

(Students who need immediate access to Semester Reserve Textbooks should contact the library directly to set up curbside pick up times.)

Work Study Position Available

The Library is Hiring!
 
The library is looking for one work-study student specifically for late afternoon hours. As a library team member, you will assist our guests in finding resources, check items in and out, keep the public areas of the library organized, assist with the planning and executing of library events, process library materials, and assist library team members with various projects. If you are interested, please contact us at LibraryInfo@nicoletcollege.edu. Work Study jobs pay $13/hour and offer you a great opportunity to earn extra money for college. To be considered for this position, you'll need to qualify for financial aid and be enrolled for fall semester. To fill out the FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid), go to fafsa.gov.

Announcement: Print Journals/Magazines

Due to the COVID-19 health emergency, print journals and magazines will not be available for browsing or circulation until further notice. Many subscriptions have been canceled for now, perhaps permanently, and most others are not being sent to us until some future time to be determined. Please let us know of any titles you request to be restarted when the time is right.

*No nursing/health occupations related titles were canceled, but we are not currently receiving issues until some point in the future to be determined.